jump to navigation

Your 12/28/07 News Update December 28, 2007

Posted by joyama in PARTAY.
trackback

1. Me and Cuvabe have been deciding whether to keep this website or not. We have decided to keep it, because it has so many hits and comments. I will post something on every so often( once or twice a week )

2. Check out the fireworks at the iceburg…

3. When will there be another mission?

3a. I am expecting within the next month, should be a good one, eh?

4. Some cool parties are coming up so be prepared to have fun and get on more often!

5. Those randier antlers are pretty cool, its part of my holiday uniform, now!

6. Im having a huge party for the start of my 3rd year of clubpenguin. I started January, 5th, 2006 and in just a couple of days its will be………January, 5th, 2008! So, be sure to be on Club Penguin on the 5th day of 2008 at 6:30 Eastern Time at the iceburg. We will then move to my house and have a PARTAY!! See you there, hopefully!

Comments»

1. sk8erdude12345 - December 28, 2007

I will definitely be at your party! Guess what, I started exactly the same day as you expect 1 year later. YOU ROCK CUVABE AND JOYAMA!!

2. pdiddy222 - December 28, 2007

YOU ROCK JOYAMA1995!!! I love the missions, they rock don’t they!

3. googleplex - December 28, 2007

Go JOYAMA!!


Leave a comment